Contact us

Mobility Partnerships

International Affairs Specialist
Tea Koskela
+358 40 341 4304
tea.koskela@gradia.fi

International Affairs Specialist
Joonas Penttinen
+358 40 341 4532
joonas.penttinen@gradia.fi

Senior Specialist, Development and Projects
Marttiina Joensuu
+358 40 341 4513
marttiina.joensuu@gradia.fi

IB Diploma Programme

IB coordinator
Markus Lajunen
+358 40 341 4703
markus.lajunen@gradia.fi

Development and Projects, Staff Exchange

International Affairs Specialist
Rea Tuominen
+358 40 341 6159
rea.tuominen@gradia.fi

Global Partnerships

Global Partnerships Manager
Pauliina Holm
+358 40 341 5889
pauliina.holm@gradia.fi

Inquiries concerning VET qualifications

Please, contact hakupalvelut@gradia.fi or tel. + 358 40 341 6193
Please, note that all our tuition is in Finnish except the IB Diploma Programme.